West Ashley HOA and Regime Information

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Albemarle Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Lisa Landy
lisa@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Arboretum HPR Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Emily Gillet
egillett@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190  x212
fax 843-795-0191
Arlington Commons Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Ashland Plantation CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Ashley Park Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Ashley Towne Southern Shores
http://southernshoresre.com/
Brock Arthur
brock@southernshoresre.com
ph 225-2993
fax 225-2992
Ashleytowne Village HPR Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Spence Thomas
sthomas@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x 203
fax 843-795-0191
Ashleytowne Village HPR B Southern Community Services
www.trustscs.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@TrustSCS.com
ph 843-972-1204 x254
fax 843-297-4033
Ashleytowne Village – Recreational Dues William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Edmund LaFrance
elafrance@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7850
Autumn Chase Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-768-5047
Battery Gaillard POA Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Stephanie Hamilton
shamilton@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3930
fax 843-768-5047
Bolton’s Landing Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-853-5340
Bolton’s Landing Spine Road Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Bridge Pointe at Shadowmoss Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Karen Martin
kmartin@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3915
fax 843-768-5047
Bridgewater at Carolina Bay Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
Bristol Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Rachel Forsberg
rachel@postonco.com
ph 843-200-4518
fax 843-853-5340
Canterbury Woods CWCA
PO Box 80806
Charleston, SC 29416
Kayce Peltier, Manager/Admin
CanterburyCommunity@gmail.com
ph 843-647-1402
Captain’s Quarters Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Carolina Bay POA CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Carolina Cove Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Matthew Bennett
matthew@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6872
fax 843-266-5972
Colony at Heron Reserve Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Commons at Grand Oak Plantation Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Concord West of the Ashley Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy Henderson
amy@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Croghan Landing Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Katie Mell
kmell@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3918
fax 843-768-5047
Dovefield Condos Self Managed
Gary Burkhardt
Gary Burkhardt
garyburkhardt@comcast.net
ph 693-3931
Drayton on the Ashley Mark Jeffcoat Mark Jeffcoat
mjeffcoat1@comcast.net
843-478-5551
Duffers Court - Southport Green self Becki Veber
ph 407-902-7758
Grand Oaks Boulevard CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Grand Oaks Plantation CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Grand Oaks Townhomes Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Grove Park at Grand Oaks Plantation Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Hamilton Grove Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Hunt Club Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Hunt Club Townhomes Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jhaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Inland Court HPR Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Jasmine (Master) at Bolton’s Landing CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Jasmine (Gate, Row) at Bolton’s Landing CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Lakes at Northwoods AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Kye Baisden
kbaisden@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Longbranch Point Horizontal Property Regime William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
Magnolia Bluff MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Magnolia Lakes Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-768-5047
Marshside Townhomes at Carolina Bay CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
McLaura Bluff Self Norma McKelvey
nmckelvn@comcast.net
ph 843-297-8605
Melrose Park Town Homes AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Gary Dunning
Amcscmd3@amcs-inc.com 
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Mepkin Place n/a n/a
Middleborough at Shadowmoss Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
Middleborough Estates Architectural Review Board Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Moss Creek at Grand Oaks CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Osprey Cove William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Jaime Reynolds
jreynolds@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7851
Parsonage Point Cedar Management Group
www.cedarmanagementgroup.com
Steven Grimes
support@mycmg.com
ph 843-416-5038
fax 800-334-0526
Pelican Cove Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Laurie Schueler
laurie@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Perreycleare Point CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Proprietor’s Row William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Providence Common Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Stephanie Hamilton
shamilton@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3930
fax 843-768-5047
Proximity Drive Communities at Grande Oaks CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Ricefield HOA n/a n/a
Ripley Cove POA Spartina Association Management
www.spartinaam.com
Windee Little
843-566-3370
Ripley Light Marina POA Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com/
Beverly Harne
Beverly.harne@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
Rivers Bend Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
LMiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Saltgrass at Carolina Bay Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Kinsey Green
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 377-1695
fax 377-1696
Savannah Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Seagate Condominiums AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Megan Howard
mhoward@amcs-inc.com
ph 843-224-2293
fax 843-735-7382
Schieveling Plantation Self-Managed
www.SchievelingPlantationhoa.org
Linda Spates
spates.linmarie@yahoo.com
ph 637-3564
Shadowmoss Plantation CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Shaftesbury Woods AMCS
www.amcs-inc.com
Gary Dunning
Amcscmd3@amcs-inc.com 
ph 843-345-8163
fax 843-735-7382
Sienna at Grand Oaks Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Julia Haynie
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x102
fax 843-852-3400
Slips at Ripley Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com/
Beverly Harne
Beverly.harne@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
Stono Ferry Owners Association Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Katie Mell
kmell@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3918
fax 843-768-5047
The Albemarle HPR Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Sally Robinson
srobinson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
The Colony at Heron Reserve CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com/colony-at-heron-reserve/
Carole Murphy
cmurphy@ravenelassociates.com
ColonyatHeron@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x332
fax 843-795-8482
The Commons at Grand Oaks Plantation Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Lynn Rentz
lrentz@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-768-9480
fax 843-768-5047
The Concord Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Amy Henderson
amy@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
The Landing Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Carol Redick
credick@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x104
fax 843-852-3400
The Peninsula CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Steve Peck
Supportteam@cmgcharleston.com
ph 795-8484 x325
fax 843-795-8482
The Pines at Charleston Park CMG
www.cmgcharleston.com
Ashley Fitch
afitch@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484 x319
fax 843-795-8482
The Pointe at Rhodes Crossing Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Julia Feakes
julia@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2284
fax 843-853-5340
The Savannah HPR
Arlington & Rhondo St
Sentry Management
www.charleston.sentrymgt.com
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Tidewater at Carolina Bay IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Derrika Singleton
Derrika@IMCCHS.com
ph 843-297-8590 x105
fax 843-952-7192
Village Green Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com/
Beverly Harne
Beverly.harne@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
Village Green Recreation Association CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Village Shaftesbury Cedar Management Group
www.cedarmanagementgroup.com
Steven Grimes
support@mycmg.com
ph 843-416-5038
fax 800-334-0526
Villas of West Ashley A Plus Property Management
www.apluspm.com
Debbie Rogers
aplus@apluspm.com
ph 843-856-6556
fax 843-856-1818
West Pointe n/a n/a
Wildwood Townhomes Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Mary Wilson
mwilson@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3909
fax 843-768-5047
Willow Oaks William Douglas Management
www.wmdouglas.com
Shantel Davis
sdavis@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7818
Woodlands POA CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482