James Island HOA and Regime Information

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
Affirmation Oaks IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Jessica Turner
Jessica@IMCCHS.com
ph 843-297-8590 x113
fax 843-785-3901
Bayfield HOA William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-225-7770
fax 843-225-7840
Bayview Farms

Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Jerry Watson
jerry.watson@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
Belle Terre

Cedar Management Group
www.cedarmanagementgroup.com
Steven Grimes
support@mycmg.com
ph 843-416-5038
Bellwood CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Bennett’s Bluff Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
Brigadier Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Country Club Estates Self Managed Mr. Greenbaum
Curlyccc@comcast.net
Dove Run Adams Properties
www.adamsprops.com
Janice Skenes
janice@adamsprops.com
ph 843-881-1331
cell 843-478-7306
fax 843-881-1398
Eaglewood Retreat Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Essex Townhomes at Carolina Bay IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Derrika Singleton
Derrika@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x105
fax 843-785-3901
Fleming Park Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
Folly Oaks Offices IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Whitney Williams
whitney@imcchs.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x104
fax 843-785-3901
Harbor Creek Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Pam Everhart
pam@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6859
fax 843-853-5340
Harbor Oaks IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Jaime Wieringa
Jaime@IMCCHS.com
ph: 843-297-8590 x100
fax 843-785-3901
Harbor Woods HOA Gold Crown
www.gold-crown.com
Ebony Pride
ebony.pride@gold-crown.com
ph 843-751-4027
fax 843-225-4900
Island Bluff Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Kings Flats Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Laurel Oak Grove Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Majestic Oaks Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Mariners Cay Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Marsh View Villas Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Marshview Townhomes Southern Community Services
http://trustscs.com
Jessica Shipman
jshipman@TrustSCS.com
ph 843-972-1204 x254
fax 843-297-4033
Meridian Place CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Mira Vista at James Island CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
Sandy Westland
sandy.westland@fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Neighbors Place HOA Doug Shorter Prop Mgmt
www.dougshorter.com
Doug Shorter
dougshorter@knology.net
ph 843-760-5280
fax 843-760-5282
Ocean Neighbors Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Melissa Blocker
melissa@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6857
fax 843-853-5340
Old Point HPR Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Pecan Grove POA Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Stephanie Hamilton
shamilton@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3930
fax 843-768-5047
Pelican Cove Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Pemberton at Seaside Plantation – JI Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Planters Trace Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
Pointe James Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Retreat at Riverland CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Riverland Crossing CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Riverland Park IMC Resort Services, Inc
www.imcresortservices.com
Tawana Seabrook
tawana@imcchs.com
ph 843-785-4775 ext. 106
fax 843-785-3901
Riverland Place CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
John Eysen
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Riverside Horizontal Property Regime Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Leann Miller
lmiller@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3907
fax 843-768-5047
Rivers Point Row CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Sea Aire Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
Seaside Estates at Seaside Plantation Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
Seaside Plantation Master Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Kathryn Reynolds
kathryn@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6886
fax 843-853-5340
Sol Legare Preserve Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Stefan Acres POA Self Managed Ross Pollack, MD
stefanacres@yahoo.com
ph 843-792-9777
Stefan Drive Condo Regime (Townhouses) at Riverland Place CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Stiles Point Plantation CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Stonebridge at Seaside Plantation Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Stonefield Community Association Self Al Stiles
astiles@comcast.net
843-345-8206
The Peninsula FirstService Residential Charleston
www.fsresidential.com
Erin Wolfe
erin.wolfe@fsresidential.com
ph 843-762-1998
fax 843-795-8482
The Retreat at Riverland CMG
cmgcharleston.com/retreat-at-riverland/
Logan Candela
RetreatAtRiverland@cmgcharleston.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Villages at Stiles Point MJS
www.mjsmgt.com
Mary Kadar
Mary@mjsmgt.com
ph 803-743-0600
fax 803-728-8788
Wappoo Creek Place Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Pam Everhart
pam@postonco.com
ph 843-937-6859
fax 843-853-5340
Wappoo Creek #2 Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 266-3905
fax 352-0317
Wappoo Creek #3 Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 723-1988 ext. 104
fax 723-2084
Wappoo Creek Executive Park Rent Charleston
http://www.rentcharleston.com/
Emerson Read, Jr.
emerson@rentcharleston.com
ph 843-723-1988 ext. 104
fax 843-723-2084
Wappoo Landing Condo Association CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
Jason Colonna
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Waterfront Plantation Poston & Co
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Waterfront Point Spectrum Properties
www.spectrumproperties.biz
Juli T. Haynie
jw@spectrumproperties.biz
ph 843-766-1606 x100
fax 843-852-3400
Wexford Sound Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Julie Maranville
jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3905
fax 843-768-5047