Folly Beach HOA and Regime Information

PROPERTY / AREA MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACT PERSON / INFO
14-16 Center Street Southeastern Management Group
www.semgsc.com
Drew Buckner
drew@seamsc.com
ph 225-7770
fax
Charleston Oceanfront Villas Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Lona Vest
lona@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Folly Beach Suites Marshland
www.marshlandcommunities.com
Jason DuPont
info@marshlandcommunities.com
ph 377-1695
fax 377-1696
Folly Creek Pointe William Douglas Management
http://www.wmdouglas.com/
Sherry Reeves
sreeves@wmdouglas.com
ph 843-725-7770
fax 843-225-7856
Little Oak Island Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Little Oak Villas Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Mariners Cay Marina Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Amanda Barnes
abarnes@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x202
fax 843-795-0191
Marsh Winds Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Palmetto Pointe Southern Shores
http://southernshoresre.com/
Josh Walden
Josh@SouthernShoresRE.com
ph 225-2993
fax 255-2992
Pavilion Watch CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Pelican Pointe Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Pier Pointe CMG / FirstService Residential Charleston
www.cmgcharleston.com
www.fsresidential.com
charlestonsupportteam.sc@fsresidential.com
ph 843-795-8484
fax 843-795-8482
Sable on the Marsh Sentry
www.sentrymgt.com/offices/charleston/
Danny DeSimoni
ddesimoni@sentrymgt.com
ph 843-795-0190 x201
fax 843-795-0191
The Preserve at The Clam Farm Ravenel
www.ravenel-associates.com
Steve Morrison
smorrison@ravenelassociates.com
ph 843-266-3908
fax 843-768-5047
Turn of River Property Management Services
www.charlestonpms.com
Cheryl Bailey
cheryl@charlestonpms.com
ph 843-881-5459
fax 843-881-5616
Turtle Bay Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340
Water’s Edge

Poston & Co.
www.postonco.com
Liz Thomas
liz@postonco.com
ph 843-459-2287
fax 843-853-5340